World Clock

No Cheaters

Cheaters / Lamers List

View Thread
Team-=CoN=- Snipers » General Public » Introductions
 Print Thread
Hello from Mr.Pannolino !
Mr.P
Hello to all TeamCON.net site members, nice to be here;b.

I've been playing UT by 2004, not always and not seriously but for pure fun ever. For about 5 years, I've experimented only DM and TDM almost in (mini)LAN parties with beer and pizza Drunks, so I am new to online sniper-only matches (probably you've noticed my slow aim'n'shot action PopCorn) but I like much freestyle.Rock

I was introduced to this server by Buffalo_Bill, a friend of mine, my eternal competitor in UT Fight and now a CON member Clap. He told me that this was a nice sniper server with good players so I tried it. I must say that he was right: this is a very nice server with very cool maps and cheerful players (I've noticed that [FUN]Skuller enjoys himself much when he sees my personal mentally-retarded bolt action game style...roflmao)
During online matches, DEMOLITION asked me to consider a CON membership (what a honour!) because, among the several reasons, Team CON is the number 1 UT sniper clan on the net (is it true or not ?). Cool but I don't know if for the future I will have enough time to play on this server and to be always or firmly present, as pointed by the membership requirements. Therefore, for the present, it is better playing as guest player.

Anyway you'll see me again...so fear the poo, "Mr. Pannolino" (aka Mr.Napkin in english) is coming Gun!
God bless UT, one of the funniest game ever Grinand...also the one and only game that runs, apart from MAME, on my old (but loved) notebook roflmao:-)

Ciao,
Pietro, aka infamous Mr.Pannolino Thumbs Up

http://www.ut99maps.net
-=CoN=-BLSwagger
Hello mr. Pannolino I think we played each other a few nights ago.